My Casual Friday – 08 December 2011

My Casual Friday - 09 December 2011
So I have been Missing in Action for a bit. I won’t bore you with details other to say that not only did I engage in a little Black Friday shopping action, I also survived what I like to think of as the Black Friday equivalent for my line of work. Since I have been so busy lately, I have felt a little less sparkly than I should be this year. So, in hopes of bringing more sparkle to my life (and hopefully yours as well) here are a few pieces as you ponder your Casual Friday outfit for the week.
Casual basics like jeans and a neutral cardigan are the perfect backdrop for your sparkle whether you indulge in a sparkly pair of flats, a necklace or both.

Jane Norman knit top
€45 – janenorman.co.uk

Hollister Co. cuffed jeans
$30 – hollisterco.com

ASOS ballerina shoes
$45 – asos.com

Gem necklace
$25 – sendthetrend.com
Comments
2 Responses to “My Casual Friday – 08 December 2011”
  1. sklee26 says:

    great outfit!
    love how the accessories give it an extra something.
    – psymahn

Leave a Reply

