24 Scarves

24 Scarves
In the past few years I have increasingly relied on scarves in my daily wardrobe. I’ve found scarves to be a inexpensive and fun way to keep my basic wardrobe current. Imagine my excitement, then when I came across this great video yesterday on 24 ways to wear a scarf. Not only did it show some of my favorite ways I wear scarves, it gave some ideas to try out. I can’t wait to try the Bunny Ear (number 3 in the video), the Double Rainbow (number 4 in the video) and the Magic Trick (number 15 in the video). In honor of this video, and to add to the scarf inspiration happening in my house, tonight I leave with you 24 scarves to inspire. These scarves range in price, but most are super affordable (under $50). I did, however, have to put a few dream scarves (hello, McQueen). 
Credits:  24 Scarves by ProfChic featuring

Salvatore Ferragamo floral shawl
$144 – theoutnet.com

Alexander McQueen printed scarve
$295 – farfetch.com

DAKS fringed shawl
$36 – theoutnet.com

Codello printed scarve
$93 – asos.com

Versace printed silk scarve
$75 – net-a-porter.com

Madewell feather shawl
$60 – madewell.com

Madewell vintage shawl
$60 – madewell.com

LORD TAYLOR fringe scarve
$35 – lordandtaylor.com

Loop scarve
$48 – anthropologie.com

Echo vintage shawl
$48 – bloomingdales.com

Nicole Miller fringe scarve
$48 – nordstrom.com

J Crew scarve
$45 – net-a-porter.com

Spun by Subtle Luxury peacock shawl
$42 – piperlime.gap.com

Hollister Co plaid scarve
$40 – hollisterco.com

BCBG Max Azria lace scarve
$38 – bcbg.com

Halogen black scarve
$38 – nordstrom.com

Zara short scarve
$36 – zara.com

Oasis scarve
$35 – oasis-stores.com

Polka dot scarve
$28 – topshop.com

Fringe scarve
$24 – fredflare.com

Accessory Collective woven scarve
$20 – nordstrom.com

Floral shawl
$20 – delias.com

David Young floral shawl
$18 – nordstrom.com

Old Navy fringe scarve
$13 – oldnavy.gap.com

Leave a Reply

