My Casual Friday

My Casual Friday - 11 November 2011

11 November 2011

I’m not sure if it is because we got our first dusting of snow this afternoon or the fact I’ve had a stressful week, but I am just craving comfort for my casual Friday tomorrow. I want to be able to sit at my desk, wrap a sweater around me and relax. Since I’m pretty sure I won’t be able to relax tomorrow, I am going to at the very least make sure I have a comfortable sweater I can wrap myself up in. Add to that a chic blouse and comfortable, slipper-like flats, my favorite skinny jeans and I am set.

Credits:

My Casual Friday – 11 November 2011 by ProfChic featuring:

Cardigan
$40 – warehouse.co.uk

Minnetonka moccasin shoes
$34 – swell.com
Leave a Reply

