My Casual Friday

My Casual Friday

28 October 2011 Casual Friday Inspiration

One thing about me that you will discover (eventually) is that I am an attorney by day. While there are many other stories that go along with this that I will save for another day, one of the biggest stresses of my young career is what to do about casual Fridays. While I am fortunate that my firm is pretty casual and we do have true casual Fridays (meaning we really get to wear jeans and not just dress down in khakis), I still don’t want to look like a student. Enter the outfit above. The perfect mix of casual and polish with the right pop of color. Great start to my weekend!
My Casual Friday by ProfChic featuring: 

Mango long sleeve top
40 – mango.com

Levi Strauss & Co slim jeans
$50 – levi.com

Zara bow shoes
$30 – zara.com
Leave a Reply

